Stumptown Stages Young Artist Program

presents

 

Les Mis SE.jpg

A musical by Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schonberg

Based on the novel by Victor Hugo

Music by Claude-Michel Schonberg

Lyrics by Herbert Kretzmer

Original French text by Alain Boublil and Jean-Marc Natel

Additional materials by James Fenton

Adapted by Trevor Nunn and John Caird

 

Original Orchestrations by John Cameron

New Orchestrations by Christopher Jahnke, Stephen Metcalfe and Stephen Brooker

 

Originally Produced by Cameron Mackintosh

School Edition specially adapted and licensed by Music Theatre International and Cameron Mackintosh (Overseas)LTD

Stumptown Stages’ production of Les Miserables: School Edition is performed entirely by students.
Featuring 61 students from across the United States in a completely virtual production.

$15 per ticket (plus online fees)
You will receive email with Streaming Link. One Streaming Link per device. Link cannot be shared. It won't work.

RED CAST


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat., August 7 @ 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST
Sat., August 7 @ 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST

Sun.August 8 @ 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST

BUY TICKETS FOR RED CAST

**If you had tickets for a previous performance, your tickets have been moved to the same performance time.
Ticket Questions:
Please e-mail.

BLUE CAST

 

Fri., August 13 @ 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST

Sat., August 14 @ 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST

Sat., August 14@ 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST

BUY TICKETS FOR BLUE CAST​

**If you had tickets for a previous performance, your tickets have been moved to the same performance time.
Ticket Questions: Please e-mail.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
BLUE CAST August dates.jpg
RED CAST - August Dates 2021.jpg
  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Square
  • YouTube Square