• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

PORTLAND'S MUSICAL THEATRE COMPANY

In accordance with the changes in guidelines from the State of Oregon/Oregon Health Authority, and the CDC, proof of vaccination and masks are not required at Stumptown Stages. This policy coincides with the opening night of Tinderella (March 24, 2022), which will be performed at the P’5 Brunish Theatre. All Stumptown Stages’ staff and volunteers will continue to wear masks and to be fully vaccinated. Stumptown Stages strongly encourages all patrons to continue to wear masks at all times while in the Portland’5 venue.

Ring of Fire Facebook Logo.jpg

16 Performances Only!!

Friday, May 27 @ 7:30PM

Saturday, May 28 @ 2PM & 7:30PM

Sunday, May 29 @ 2PM

 

Thursday, June 2 @ 7:30PM

Friday, June 3 @ 7:30PM

Saturday, June 4 @ 7:30PM

Sunday, June 5 @ 2PM

 

Thursday, June 9 @ 7:30PM

Friday, June 10 @ 7:30PM

Saturday, June 11 @ 7:30PM

Sunday, June 12 @ 2PM

Thursday June 16 @ 7:30PM

Friday June 17 @ 7:30PM

Saturday June 18 @ 2PM & 7:30PM

Portland'5 Winningstad Theatre

1111 SW Broadway, Portland

800.915.4698

IMG_6987.jpg

Johnny Cash’s music comes to life in this entertaining musical about love and faith, struggle and success, rowdiness and redemption, and the healing power of home and family. More than two dozen classic hits—including “I Walk the Line,” “A Boy Named Sue,” “Folsom Prison Blues,” and “Ring of Fire” —performed by a multi-talented cast that includes Hadley Parrish-Cotton, Adam Young, Dustin Fuentes, Illya deTorres, and Terry Kitagawa. Ring of Fire paints a musical portrait of The Man in Black that promises to be a foot-stompin’, crowd-pleasin’ salute to Johnny Cash’s remarkable life.

Stumptown Stages                                            P.O. Box 82, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Square
  • YouTube Square